Institutional Review Board

Home

»

Academics

»

Institutional Review Board

» Institutional Review Board Members

Institutional Review Board Members

2010-2011 Academic Year

Dr. Raymond Kraus
IRB Chairperson
Department of Kinesiology
R. A. Faganel Hall, 224
(630) 617-3148
krausr@elmhurst.edu
 

Dr. Nicholas Behm
Department of English
Hammerschmidt Chapel, 232
(630) 617-3133
behmn@elmhurst.edu


Rev. Richard Drews
Unaffiliated Member
 

Dr. Russell Ford
Department of Philosophy
Circle Hall, 118
(630) 617-3104
fordr@elmhurst.edu
 

Dr. Venkatesh Gopal
Department of Physics
Schaible Science Center, 15
(630) 617-3658
vgopal@elmhurst.edu
 

Dr. Abigail Hoit
Department of Mathematics
Daniels Hall, 219
(630) 617-3414
abigailh@elmhurst.edu


Dr. Penny Reiss
Department of Nursing
Memorial Hall, 1
(630) 617-3328
reissp@elmhurst.edu

Share |

Follow Us: Flickr YouTube WordPress

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu     New Incoming Students RSVP for Advising

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical Support