School for Professional Studies

Home

»

Admission

»

SPS

» Program Directors

Program Directors

Program director contact information, by graduate program, is provided below:

Master of Education in Teacher Leadership
Dr. Jeanne White
Circle Hall #325
(630) 617-3736
whitej521@elmhurst.edu

Master of Education in Early Childhood Special Education
Dr. Therese Wehman
Circle Hall #313
(630) 617-3231
theresew@elmhurst.edu

Master of Arts in Industrial/Organizational Psychology
Ms. Carrie Hewitt
Schaible Science Center #117
(630) 617-6197
hewittc@elmhurst.edu

Master of Science in Communication Sciences and Disorders
Dr. Marjorie Goodban, program director
Circle Hall #233
(630) 617-3198
marjorie@elmhurst.edu

Master of Science in Supply Chain Management
Dr. Roby Thomas
Lehmann Hall #312
(630) 617-3116
rthomas@elmhurst.edu

Master of Science in Computer Information Systems
Ms. Linda Krause
Daniels Hall #221
(630) 617-3224
lindak@elmhurst.edu

Master of Science in Data Science
Dr. Jim Kulich
Office of Information Services #301
(630) 617-6472
jimk@elmhurst.edu

Dr. John Jeffrey
Daniel's Hall #220
(630) 617-3574
johnj@elmhurst.edu

Master of Science in Applied Geospatial Sciences
Dr. Richard Schultz
Daniels Hall #316
(630) 617-3128
richs@elmhurst.edu

Master of Science in Nursing
Dr. Mary Oesterle
Memorial Hall #108
(630) 617-3514
oesterle@elmhurst.edu

Nursing Master's Entry
Dr. Mary Pabst
Memorial Hall #110
(630) 617-3506
pabstm@elmhurst.edu

Master of Professional Accountancy
Mr. Paul Jacobs
Lehmann Hall #313
(630) 617-3121
paulj@elmhurst.edu

Master of Business Administration
Mr. Kelly Cunningham
Lehmann Hall #308
(630) 617-3223
mcunningham@elmhurst.edu

Master of Market Research
Ms. Sherry Smoak
Lehmann Hall #320
(630) 617-5543
ssmoak@elmhurst.edu

Master of Public Health
Dr. Jim Berry, program director
Schaible Science Center #011
(630) 617-3581
jimb@elmhurst.edu

Graduate Certificate in Human Geography for AP®
Dr. Richard Schultz
Daniels Hall #316
(630) 617-3128
richs@elmhurst.edu

Share |

Follow Us: Flickr YouTube WordPress

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu     New Incoming Students RSVP for Advising

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical Support