» Meet the Alumni Association Board

Meet the Alumni Association Board

Alumni Association Cabinet

Tim O’Toole ’03
Board member since 2013
Tim works at the Mason Contractors Association of America. He lives in Algonquin.

Jenn Duffield ’10
Vice President of Programming
Board member since 2014
Jenn is the assistant dean of students at Elmhurst College. She lives in Roselle.

Rodney Stewart ‘89
Vice President of Recognition
Board member since 2014
Rodney works for Otsuka America Pharmaceutical and lives in Orland Park.

Elizabeth Mckee‘11
Board member since 2014
Liz is the assistant director of campus activities at Northern Illinois University. She lives in DeKalb.


Alumni Board Members

Jeanne Burda ‘82
Board member since 2017
Jeanne is a faculty member in the Elmhurst College Nursing Department. She lives in Wheaton.

Karl Constant ’07
Board member since 2011
Karl resides in Lisle where he works as an area coordinator at Benedictine University.

Mike Durnil ’71
Board member since 2000
Mike, a resident of Winfield, worked in facilities management at GTE for 32 years and Elmhurst Memorial Healthcare for 10 years before retiring in 2005.

Ed Earl ’86
Board member since 2013
Ed works at Littelfuse Inc and lives in Downers Grove.

Heather Forster Jensen ’08
Board member since 2010
A member of an Elmhurst legacy family, Heather currently resides in Darien. Heather is an independent consultant for Mary Kay and works as a field project employee of the Salem Group. She is also an active member of the Berean Bible Students Church of Lombard.

Jacque (Kindahl) Hulslander ’72 and ’82
Board member since 2013
Jacque is professor emerita at Triton College, where she served on the nursing faculty. She taught for 28 years before retiring, and now mentors Elmhurst College nursing students.

Brian Pociask ’14
Board member since 2017
Brian is a Senior Business Analyst for Optum Health. He lives in Lombard.

Lisa Rexroad ’94
Board member since 2015
Lisa works for LiL-Roc HR Consulting and lives in Wheaton.

Sabrina Ruff ‘09
Board member since 2017
Sabrina is an attorney at Ruff, Freud, Breems, & Nelson, Ltd. and lives in Elmhurst.

Bill Sir ’64
Board member since 2013
Bill retired in 2009 from the Elmhurst school system after 45 years as a teacher and coach. He lives in Elmhurst.

Dick Smith ’73
Board member since 2015
Dick works for Vistage International and lives in Oak Brook.

Ron Stone ’65
Board member since 2017
Before retiring, Ron worked for the Illinois Department of Corrections. He currently lives in La Grange Park.

Frank Tuozzo ’72
Board member since 2003
Before retiring, Frank worked as a laboratory manager at UOP Inc. Frank lives in Henderson, Nevada.


Emeritus Board Members

Sarah Clarin ‘04
Sara (Douglass) Born ’02
Michael Delaney ’57
Tom DuFore ’04
Jim Gleason ’75
David Jensen ’00, MPA ’02
Lynda Floros Nadkarni ’87
Megan Selck ‘03
Edwin Sprandel ’50
Cheryl (Kancer) Tiede ’74
Rick Veenstra ’00
Shaheen Chamran Wolf ’87

Share |

Follow Us: Flickr YouTube Instagram

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100


Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 •


School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 •


Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 •


Technical SupportPrivacy Policy