Calendar of Events

Search for Events


By Keyword


By Category

Today

No Events

Upcoming Events

Middle Eastern Dance Recital and Concert
Elmhurst College Theatre
Friday, January 30, 2015  | Free
The Small Business Institute: Integrated Marketing Solutions
School for Professional Studies & Elmhurst Partners
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 through Saturday, February 28, 2015  | $125/course; $400/series
Guest Trumpet Recital
Mary Bowden
Wednesday, February 4, 2015  | Free
You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown
Elmhurst College Theatre
Friday, February 6, 2015 through Sunday, February 8, 2015  | $7
The Future of the Mind
Michio Kaku
Sunday, February 8, 2015  | SOLD OUT
You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, February 12, 2015 through Sunday, February 15, 2015  | $7
Inside the White House: Then and Now
Julie Nixon Eisenhower
Thursday, February 12, 2015  | $10.00
Accelerated Programs Information Session Webinar
School for Professional Studies
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
The Strange Eventful History of Young Soul Rebels
Daniel McNeil
Wednesday, February 18, 2015  | $10.00
The 48th Annual Elmhurst College Jazz Festival
Jimmy Heath and the Jimmy Heath Big Band; Bill Holman Big Band
Thursday, February 19, 2015 through Sunday, February 22, 2015  | Multiple ticket options available.
Chicago Club Art Institute Tour & Happy Hour
Office of Alumni Engagement
Thursday, February 19, 2015  | $12
Blackhawks Happy Hour & Game Viewing
Development and Alumni Relations
Tuesday, February 24, 2015  | $5
Medley of Melodies
Elmhurst Choral Union
Saturday, February 28, 2015  | Donations accepted
Elmhurst College: Skills for the Digital Earth MOOC
School for Professional Studies
Sunday, March 1, 2015 through Saturday, March 28, 2015
Guest Piano Concert
Christopher Taylor
Sunday, March 1, 2015  | Free
My Elizabeths: A Biographer and Her Subjects
Megan Marshall
Monday, March 2, 2015  | $10.00
A Nun on the Bus
Sister Simone Campbell
Thursday, March 5, 2015  | $10.00
Classical Guitar Solos Night
Steve Suvada and Wes Hixson
Friday, March 6, 2015  | $5
Reading Changes Lives
Robert Shindler
Sunday, March 8, 2015  | $10.00
No Exit
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, March 12, 2015 through Saturday, March 14, 2015  | $5

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical Support