Calendar of Events

Search for Events


By Keyword


By Category

Today

Frank Trankina, Paintings and Gouaches
Frank Trankina
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 through Saturday, March 7, 2015  | Free
Skills for the Digital Earth MOOC
School for Professional Studies
Sunday, March 1, 2015 through Saturday, March 28, 2015
Judith Raphael Art Exhibition ‘Coming Into Bloom’
Judith Raphael
Monday, March 2, 2015 through Wednesday, April 1, 2015
Classical Guitar Solos Night
Steve Suvada and Wes Hixson
Friday, March 6, 2015  | $5

Upcoming Events

Gospel Extravaganza 2015
Joshua's Troop and Chicago Mass; Elmhurst College Gospel Choir
Saturday, March 7, 2015  | Free
Kontras String Quartet in concert
Jean Hatmmaker, Ai Ishida, Dmitri Pogorelov & Francois Henkins
Saturday, March 7, 2015  | $20
March 2015 Educator's Forum: Professional Development Workshops
School for Professional Studies
Saturday, March 7, 2015  | Free for Licensed Teachers!
Reading Changes Lives
Robert Shindler
Sunday, March 8, 2015  | $10.00
Sacred Conversations on Race and the Church
Christena Cleveland, PhD; Bruce L. Fields, PhD; Eric Rivera, Pastor; and Joe Thomas, PhD
Wednesday, March 11, 2015  | Free
No Exit
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, March 12, 2015 through Saturday, March 14, 2015  | $5
Living Large
Geoff Sciacca & Dustan Creech
Thursday, March 12, 2015 through Thursday, April 16, 2015  | Free
Faculty Flute Recital
Jennie Brown
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Band Concert
Elmhurst College Wind Ensemble and Symphonic Band
Sunday, March 15, 2015
The Qur’anic Vision for a Global Society
Katrin Jomaa
Monday, March 16, 2015  | $10.00
Vocal Jazz Performance w/ guest Audio Radiance
Vocal Jazz Ensembles Blue and Late Night Blues, Audio Radiance
Monday, March 16, 2015
Lunch & Learn: Microsoft Excel
Elmhurst Partners
Wednesday, March 18, 2015  | $10
The Cross and the Lynching Tree
James Cone
Thursday, March 19, 2015  | $10.00
Leadership Forum: Mindful 360 Leadership
Networking With Impact & Elmhurst Partners
Thursday, March 19, 2015  | $150.00
Alumni Spring Happy Hour
Alumni Association's Chicago Club
Thursday, March 19, 2015  | $10
Graduate Programs Information Session
School for Professional Studies
Saturday, March 21, 2015

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical Support