Calendar of Events

Search for Events


By Keyword


By Category

Search Results:

Women's Volleyball
Elmhurst vs. Benedictine University
Wednesday, September 3, 2014  | $6.00
Women's Volleyball
Elmhurst vs. Carroll University
Wednesday, September 3, 2014  | $6.00
Women's Volleyball
Elmhurst vs. Benedictine University
Wednesday, September 3, 2014  | $6.00
Women's Volleyball
Elmhurst vs. Carroll University
Wednesday, September 3, 2014  | $6.00
Men's Soccer
Elmhurst vs.Hope College
Friday, September 5, 2014  | $6.00
Women's Soccer
Elmhurst vs. Hope College
Friday, September 5, 2014  | $6.00
Men's Soccer
Elmhurst vs. Calvin College
Saturday, September 6, 2014  | $6.00
Men's Soccer
Elmhurst vs. Calvin College
Saturday, September 6, 2014  | $6.00
Niebuhr Center for Faith and Action Workshop
Reassess & Repriotitize with John Newton, SPHR
Saturday, September 6, 2014  | Free
Niebuhr Center for Faith and Action
Open House
Monday, September 8, 2014
Women's Volleyball
Elmhurst vs. Dominican University
Tuesday, September 9, 2014  | $6.00
Women's Volleyball
Elmhurst vs. University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Tuesday, September 9, 2014  | $6.00
Why We Don't Win Wars Any More
Thomas E. Ricks
Thursday, September 11, 2014  | $10.00
Women's Soccer
Elmhurst vs.Monmouth College
Sunday, September 14, 2014  | $6.00
Men's Soccer
Elmhurst vs. Dominican University
Sunday, September 14, 2014  | $6.00
Cubed: The Secret History of the Workplace
Nikil Saval
Sunday, September 14, 2014  | $10.00
"Este no es un cuento de hadas/This is not a fairy tale"
Diana Solis & CHema Skandal!
Monday, September 15, 2014 through Friday, October 24, 2014  | Free
Fall Arts Preview
Panel Moderated by Nina Metz
Tuesday, September 16, 2014  | $20.00
Guest Flute & Percussion Recital
Apollo Duo
Wednesday, September 17, 2014  | Free
The Grace in Dying
Kathleen Dowling Singh
Thursday, September 18, 2014  | $10.00

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu     New Incoming Students RSVP for Advising

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical Support