Calendar of Events

Search for Events


By Keyword


By Category

Search Results:

Fall Arts Preview
Panel Moderated by Nina Metz
Tuesday, September 16, 2014  | $20.00
Guest Flute & Percussion Recital
Apollo Duo
Wednesday, September 17, 2014  | Free
The Grace in Dying
Kathleen Dowling Singh
Thursday, September 18, 2014  | $10.00
Women's Volleyball
Elmhurst vs. University of Wisconsin-Platteville
Friday, September 19, 2014  | $6.00
Women's Volleyball
Elmhurst vs. Emory University
Friday, September 19, 2014  | $6.00
Women's Volleyball
Elmhurst vs. Eastern University
Saturday, September 20, 2014  | $6.00
Football
Elmhurst vs. University of Chicago
Saturday, September 20, 2014  | $6.00
Women's Volleyball
Elmhurst vs. College of St. Benedict
Saturday, September 20, 2014  | $6.00
Kayak Chicago & Happy Hour
Saturday, September 20, 2014  | $30 per person
Guest Trombone Concert
Mark Kellogg
Wednesday, September 24, 2014  | Free
Far From the Tree: Parents, Children and the Search for Identity
Andrew Solomon
Thursday, September 25, 2014  | $10.00
Men's Soccer
Elmhurst vs. Olivet College
Sunday, September 28, 2014  | $6.00
Elmhurst Choral Union Auditions
Elmhurst Choral Union
Monday, September 29, 2014
Women's Volleyball
Elmhurst vs. Augustana College
Tuesday, September 30, 2014  | $6.00
The Rights of Immigrants and the Duties of Nations
Eduardo Mendieta
Wednesday, October 1, 2014  | $10.00
Green Capitalism
Robert F. Kennedy Jr.
Thursday, October 2, 2014  | $20.00
Football
Elmhurst vs. Augustana College
Saturday, October 4, 2014  | $6.00
UCC Confirmation Day
Rev. Julian "JKWEST" Deshazier & Alli Baker
Saturday, October 4, 2014  | $15.00
Human Trafficking: Here and Now
Panel Discussion
Tuesday, October 7, 2014  | $10.00

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu     New Incoming Students RSVP for Advising

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical Support