Calendar of Events

Search for Events


By Keyword


By Category

Search Results:

Tenth Annual Alumni Exhibition
Elmhurst College Art Alumni
Saturday, October 18, 2014 through Thursday, October 30, 2014
Jazz at the Mill
Elmhurst College Jazz Band and vocal jazz ensemble Late Night Blues
Friday, October 31, 2014  | Free
Football
Elmhurst vs. Wheaton College
Saturday, November 1, 2014  | $6.00
Women's Soccer
Elmhurst vs. Carthage College
Saturday, November 1, 2014  | $6.00
Men's Soccer
Elmhurst vs. Carthage College
Saturday, November 1, 2014  | $6.00
Over 40 & Hired: Transitioning in Today’s Job Market
Anita Jenke
Saturday, November 1, 2014  | $10
Senior Voice Recital
Seth Durbin
Sunday, November 2, 2014  | Free
Sports and Faith
Chicago Bears' Pat McCaskey
Thursday, November 6, 2014  | Free
Lunch & Learn: Graduate School Preparation
School for Professional Studies
Thursday, November 6, 2014  | Free
Senior Saxophone Recital
Matt Beck
Saturday, November 8, 2014  | Free
Fall Open House
Admission Office
Saturday, November 8, 2014
Heroic Conservatism
Michael Gerson
Sunday, November 9, 2014  | $10.00
World Music Festival Main Concert
Special Guests TBA
Sunday, November 9, 2014
Preview Day
Admission Office
Monday, November 10, 2014
Jazz Combos at Fitz's Spare Keys
Student Jazz Ensmbles
Tuesday, November 11, 2014  | Free
The Caucasian Chalk Circle
Elmhurst College Theatre
Thursday, November 13, 2014 through Saturday, November 15, 2014  | $7

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical Support