Center for Professional Excellence

Contact Us

Center for Professional Excellence
Circle Hall 109
(630) 617-3460
(630) 617-3464 (fax)

Larry Carroll
Executive Director
Circle Hall 122
(630) 617-3114
larryc@elmhurst.edu

Ingrid Becton
First Leap Coordinator
Circle Hall
(630) 881-2252
bectoni@elmhurst.edu

Annette Coduto
Employer Development
Circle Hall 111
(630) 617-3190
annettec@elmhurst.edu

Holly Coffin
Coordinator, Internships
Career Education
Circle Hall 112
(630) 617-6457
hollyc@elmhurst.edu

Russell Ford
Assistant Director, Honors Program
Circle Hall 118
(630) 617-3104
fordr@elmhurst.edu

Larry Fricke
Career Exploration
(630) 617-3032
larryf@elmhurst.edu

Rose Fuller
Adult, Graduate & Alumni Career Counselor
(630) 617-3186
rosef@elmhurst.edu

Julie Nearing Gonzales
Coordinator, Education Enrichment Programs
Career Education
Circle Hall 116
(630) 617-3188
julie.gonzales@elmhurst.edu

 

Peggy Killian '94
Director, Career Education
Circle Hall 115
(630) 617-3625
peggyk@elmhurst.edu

Wally Lagerwey
Director International Education and Off-Campus Programs
Circle Hall 123
(630) 617-3604
wallyl@elmhurst.edu

Susan Lindberg
Secretary, Honors Program
(630) 617-5841
suel@elmhurst.edu

Mary Kay Mulvaney
Director, Honors Program
Circle Hall 114
(630) 617-6479
marym@elmhurst.edu

Alice Niziolek '99
Assistant Director, International Education
International Student Services
Circle Hall 113
(630) 617-3296
alicen@elmhurst.edu

Julie Nosal '03
Assistant to the Executive Director
Circle Hall 124
(630) 617-3440
julien@elmhurst.edu

Mick Savage
Director, Service-Learning
Circle Hall 122
(630) 617-6478
micks@elmhurst.edu

Barb Yamanaka
CPE Receptionist/Secretary to
International/Intercultural Education

Circle Hall
(630) 617-3341
yamanakab@elmhurst.edu

 

 

Share |

Follow Us: Flickr YouTube WordPress

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu     New Incoming Students RSVP for Advising

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical Support