Career Education

Contact Us

The Office of Career Education at Elmhurst College welcomes your questions and comments. Here's how to reach us.

Office of Career Education
Center for Professional Excellence
Circle Hall
(630) 617-3460
(630) 617-3464 (fax)

Larry Carroll
Executive Director, CPE
Circle Hall 122
(630) 617-3114 (phone)
larryc@elmhurst.edu

Peggy Killian '94
Director, Career Education
Circle Hall 115
(630) 617-3625
peggyk@elmhurst.edu

Ingrid Becton
First Leap Coordinator
(630) 617-3460
bectoni@elmhurst.edu

Annette Coduto
Employer Development
Circle Hall 111
(630) 617-3190
annettec@elmhurst.edu

Holly Coffin
Coordinator, Internships
Career Education
Circle Hall 112
(630) 617-6457
hollyc@elmhurst.edu

Larry Fricke
Career Exploration
(630) 617-3032
larryf@elmhurst.edu

Rose Fuller
Adult, Graduate & Alumni Career Counselor
(630) 617-3186
rosef@elmhurst.edu

Julie Nearing Gonzales
Coordinator, Education Enrichment Programs
Career Education
Circle Hall 116
(630) 617-3188
julie.gonzales@elmhurst.edu
 

Share |

Follow Us: Flickr YouTube WordPress

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu     New Incoming Students RSVP for Advising

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical Support