Giving to Elmhurst

Home

»

Giving to Elmhurst

» Contact Us

Contact Us

The Office of Development at Elmhurst College welcomes your questions, comments and contributions. Here’s how to reach us.

General Information
Elmhurst College
Office of Development and Alumni Relations
Lehmann Hall
190 Prospect Avenue
Elmhurst, Illinois 60126
(630) 617-6424 or (866) 794-1075

Joseph R. Emmick
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
(630) 617-6422
joseph.r.emmick@elmhurst.edu

Meg Howes
Executive Director of Development
(630) 617-3781
howesm@elmhurst.edu

Ann Palumbo
Senior Development Officer
(630) 617-6458
palumboa@elmhurst.edu

Lisa Klein
Development Officer
(630) 617-5682
kleinl@elmhurst.edu

Jill McWilliams
Foundation Relations Officer
(630) 617-6470
jillm@elmhurst.edu

Nora Gallagher
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
(630) 617-3326
gallaghern@elmhurst.edu

Christina Daniels
Director of Annual Giving
(630) 617-3034
christina.daniels@elmhurst.edu

Share |

Follow Us: Flickr YouTube Instagram

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical Support