Strategic Plan 2009-2014



Office of the President


Strategic Plan 2009-2014

» Members of the Advisory Council for Strategic Planning

Members of the Advisory Council for Strategic Planning

Ken Bartels
Vice President for College Relations

Larry Braskamp

Kenne Bristol
Trustee and Chair of the Board

Robert Butler
Professor of History

Amber Gratz
President, Student Government Association

Ashley Grice

Denise P. Jones
Vice President for Finance and Administration

James Kulich
Executive Vice President, ACSP Chair

Helga Noice
Professor of Psychology, ACSP Faculty Liaison

Elaine Fetyko Page
Associate Librarian

S. Alan Ray
President and Professor of Religion and Society

Gary Rold
Dean of Admission

Peggy Sandgren
Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations

Susanne Schmitz
Professor of Business Administration

James P. Smith
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Chair

Eileen G. Sullivan
Dean of Students

Alzada J. Tipton
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty

Alan Weiger
Associate Professor of Theatre and Chair

James W. Winters
Vice President for Marketin

Share |

Follow Us: Flickr YouTube WordPress

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500


Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 •     New Incoming Students RSVP for Advising


School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 •


Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 •


Technical Support