Residence Life

Home

»

Residence Life

» Contact Residence Life

Contact Residence Life

Elmhurst's Residence Life staff members are always happy to hear from you, whether you need help resolving a problem or just want to say hello. Feel free to stop by our central office located at the south entrance of West Hall, call us or e-mail. To contact the staff for a specific residence, follow the links below. General questions can be directed to the central office at (630) 617-3150.

 

Christine Smith
Associate Dean of Students & Director of Residence Life
(630) 617-3150
reslife@elmhurst.edu

Sharon Barsotti
Office Coordinator
(630) 617-3150
barsottis@elmhurst.edu

Janet Carroll
Conduct Coordinator & Technology Support Specialist
(630) 617-3261
janetc@elmhurst.edu 

Jillian Denny
Assistant Director of Administration & Assignments
(630) 617-3281
jillian.denny@elmhurst.edu

Rachael Willits
Assistant Director of Programming & Education
(630) 617-3364
willitsr@elmhurst.edu

Liz Morrell
Assistant Director of Staffing & Operations
(630) 617-3271
liz.morrell@elmhurst.edu

Becky Hass
Residence Life Coordinator, Cureton Hall
(630) 617-3305
rebecca.hass@elmhurst.edu

 

Nathanael Clendenin
Residence Life Coordinator, Dinkmeyer Hall
(630) 617-3301
nathanael.clendenin@elmhurst.edu

Adam Kubiak
Residence Life Coordinator, Niebuhr Hall
(630) 617-3302
adam.kubiak@elmhurst.edu

Caitlin Kirchner
Residence Life Coordinator, Schick Hall
(630) 617-3303
caitlin.kirchner@elmhurst.edu

 

Annie Liotine
Residence Life Coordinator, Stanger Hall 
(630) 617-3304
annie.liotine@elmhurst.edu

Share |

Follow Us: Flickr YouTube WordPress

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu     New Incoming Students RSVP for Advising

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical Support