Student Life

Home

»

Student Life

» Contact Us

Contact Us

Student Affairs

Eileen Sullivan, Ph.D.         
Dean of Students 
Frick Center, 240           
(630) 617-3187
studentaffairs@elmhurst.edu

Peggy Scheu
Executive Secretary to the Dean of Students
Frick Center, 240
(630) 617-3187
scheup@elmhurst.edu

Desiree Novak       
Associate Dean of Students
Director of Student Success and Retention
Frick Center, 240A
(630) 617-5199          
dnovak@elmhurst.edu

Ian Crone      
Associate Dean of Students for Student Activities
Director of The Frick Center
Frick Center, 223   
(630) 617-3058          
icrone@elmhurst.edu

Taryne Blomgren  
Director of Child Care Center
Dinkmeyer Hall, 44B
(630) 617-3221
blomgrent@elmhurst.edu

Paul Krohn    
Director of Athletics  
R.A. Faganel Hall, 243
(630) 617-3142          
paulk@elmhurst.edu

Roger Moreano        
Director of Intercultural Student Affairs
Frick Center, 221    
(630) 617-3207          
moreanor@elmhurst.edu

Christine Smith        
Associate Dean of Students
Director of Residence Life  
West Hall, 164 
(630) 617-3150
reslife@elmhurst.edu

Amy Swarr, Ph. D.    
Director of Counseling Center 
Niebuhr Hall, 12     
(630) 617-3565         
amys@elmhurst.edu

Laura Wilmarth Tyna          
Director of Leadership, Service and Engagement
Frick Center, 241
(630) 617-3687          
wilmarthtynal@elmhurst.edu

Barbara Wittersheim       
Director of Health Services
Niebuhr Hall, 12 
(630) 617-3565          
barbaraw@elmhurst.edu

Share |

Follow Us: Flickr YouTube Instagram

Elmhurst College • 190 Prospect Avenue • Elmhurst, Illinois 60126-3296 • (630) 279-4100 or (630) 617-3500

 

Undergraduate Admission • (630) 617-3400 • (800) 697-1871 • admit@elmhurst.edu

 

School for Professional Studies • (630) 617-3300 • (800) 581-4723 • sps@elmhurst.edu

 

Elmhurst Learning and Success Academy Admission • (630) 617-3752 • elsa@elmhurst.edu

 

Technical Support